messengerfalo.blogg.se

Knowledge base kb2538242
Knowledge base kb2538242











knowledge base kb2538242

I don’t need video scrubbing - static image preview is fine. Then reorganized a bit on the media archive and boom - problem appears. AND I already had all of the files previously imported in a different location. It is not specific to a single file - happens across the board. I have tried on a different machine with clean LR installation and got some 25 videos in before the same issue surfaced. The issue is fairly consistent and only somewhat sporadic, but I can share some videos. I need to force it to end in the task mgr to be gone. If I quit LR, it continues to run and consume CPU. Can do that, too.Īnd yes, it is running and consuming some CPU as well. But I have not tried turning all the Windows stuff off. In all cases: had the same issue after I turned Kaspersky off. Is there any other place I shall add? Eg in the windows firewall or the bitdefender? I use Kaspersky and it is in the “trusted” part of the application list. To my knowledge, the dynamiclinkmediaserver is whitelisted. Sometimes not.įormat profile : settings : CABAC / 1 Ref Framesįormat/Info : Advanced Audio Codec Low Complexity Error code (1).Īlso, I can import sometimes like 1-5 videos, sometimes none. Then problem should be solved.The error I am getting clearly relates to the dynamiclinkmediaserver.exe. If it cannot be removed that way (which ist propable): use CleanUp Utility - download for example here:Ĭ) Now execute the update downloaded in step a) ( vcredist_IA64.EXE, vcredist_圆4.EXE or vcredist_86.EXE, depending of your PC) - just double-click it! If unsure, explanations can be found here:ī) De-install "Microsoft Visual 2005 c++ Redistributable" (Windows Control Panel -> Software -> remove) However, this old version refuses to be replaced! So get rid of it.Ī) load Update KB2538242, which in truth is no update but the de-bugged version of 2005 cc+ library, directly (if link is dead, find with google):Īttention: use the correct version for your PC.

knowledge base kb2538242

"KB2538242" actually is, as it seems, a complete program - or better: a self-extracting library, completely replacing the older version.













Knowledge base kb2538242